top of page


The full-length debut album including 8-page lyric booklet in standard jewel case.

Track listing:

1. Liquid Scream 
2. Can't Get Enough 
3. Here We Are 
4. Ride On 
5. Burning Up 
6. Hot Shot 
7. Rocket Lady 
8. No More Waiting To Rock 
9. Rock 'N' Roll Highway 
10. King

bottom of page